+ Reply to Thread
Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: ur ghey thread...

Liked
    1485 times

Yer ghey if as soon as you graduate to the "Red Group" with your favorite HPDE event organizer, you start instructing so you can get free track time, and on Monday at the office you tell your co-workers "I was at the racetrack last weekend -- I'm an instructor."
    The deposed former Sheriff of trackHQ . . .

2006 Porsche 997 Carerra Coupe 6-MT - daily driver
    1992 Honda (Acura) NSX 5-MT - classic investment I couldn't resist and occasionally drive
    2004 Honda S2000 AP2 6-MT - my last track day car (FOR SALE or not, depending on how I feel when I fall out of bed tomorrow morning)
    2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution IX MR 6-MT - when I need a backseat, 4-doors, or a real trunk, and still want to haul ass . . .

Liked
    103 times

^LOL good one

Liked
    49 times

Quote Originally Posted by Stuntman View Post
    Luftwaffe? Luftballoon?

Non et non Nils Luftballon...
    HAHAHA

and aweseome, eclipse wasnt on the list of gay cars
    Andrew M Brilliant
    Aerodynamicist / Race Engineer

Liked
    0 times

Quote Originally Posted by Richard EVO View Post
    Yer ghey if as soon as you graduate to the "Red Group" with your favorite HPDE event organizer, you start instructing so you can get free track time, and on Monday at the office you tell your co-workers "I was at the racetrack last weekend -- I'm an instructor."
    LOL I haven't done that yet because I haven't gotten to red yet but I can see myself doing that if I do become an instructor

I guess I'm ghey

Liked
    59 times

Quote Originally Posted by Richard EVO View Post
    urghey if youre still instructing after seeing all the videos of students wrecking with instructors in the car.

Liked
    27 times

You're ghey if you suddenly discovered this thread after it was 17 pages long.
    2009 Nissan GT-R -- nicely modded

Liked
    0 times