+ Reply to Thread
Page 9 of 64 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 21 27 33 ... LastLast
Like Tree132Likes

Thread: New Member Introductions

Liked
    10 times

Quote Originally Posted by thalilbear02 View Post
    Name: Jurrian
    Favorite Tracks: Laguna Seca, Sebring
    Current Vehicle: 2002 M3

Experience: 3 skip barber series, many auto-x events, several track days and small race events as well. I'm also a High Performance Driving Instructor
    nice!! i wanna see some fast laptime on socal tracks for ultimate driving machine!!

Liked
    0 times

Just want to introduce myself finally. Thanks Manly for all the help. I will be looking forward to meeting and learning from you guys.

Name: Carlo
    Favorite Tracks: Only been to Buttonwillow and SOW
    Current Vehicle: 2006 Evo IX

Experience: Relatively new to HPDE. I did the Buttonwillow Clinic last December and was at SOW last weekend.

Liked
    1477 times

Quote Originally Posted by stealth_evo View Post
    Just want to introduce myself finally. Thanks Manly for all the help. I will be looking forward to meeting and learning from you guys.

Name: Carlo
    Favorite Tracks: Only been to Buttonwillow and SOW
    Current Vehicle: 2006 Evo IX

Experience: Relatively new to HPDE. I did the Buttonwillow Clinic last December and was at SOW last weekend.
    Welcome!

When people ask me the best way to get started in HPDE in SoCal, I always say the Buttonwillow Performance Driving Clinic. I'm sure you had a great experience on your first track day.

Do they still talk about the guy who totalled a 350Z in the Sunset Turn at the Clinic in 2004? (That was me . . . )
    The deposed former Sheriff of trackHQ . . .

2006 Porsche 997 Carerra Coupe 6-MT - daily driver
    1992 Honda (Acura) NSX 5-MT - classic investment I couldn't resist and occasionally drive
    2004 Honda S2000 AP2 6-MT - track day car