+ Reply to Thread
Page 61 of 64 FirstFirst ... 37 43 49 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 LastLast
Results 1,201 to 1,220 of 1276
Like Tree140Likes

Thread: New Member Introductions

Liked
    1 times

Quote Originally Posted by robburgoon View Post
    Say... 6 point harness... do you have a containment seat or a 360* neck system?
    Yes! Seats are Cobra Evolution II's and I always wear an HNR.
    robburgoon likes this.

Sir flink
    Liked
    553 times

Quote Originally Posted by robburgoon View Post
    That's the way to do it.
    Sure is. 20 events/year! Divine bovine.

SE46 is a good call if you can tolerate the spec class thing. Run with SCCA, NASA and BMWCCA.

Liked
    16 times

Hello!

name: the majority of my real name is Johnny C.
    Occupation: i'm a brake guy. I used to be a factory rep at PFC brakes. now i'm currently a Field rep for OG Racing. I've been slinging cars around tracks and parking lots since 2006.

i'm a racer too
    current the organisation of choice is NASA in the south east in TTU class
    the car: 1999 Mazda miata 500hp ls1, with the v8 roadsters catalog.

sponsors:
    John bouchard racing engines
    V8 roadsters
    MAxxis
    Holley performance products
    Earls fitting
    Hooker headers
    Grams injection

_wol0462.jpg
    _wol0683.jpg
    _wol9963.jpg

i'm also a huge brake nerd. occupation and hobby all revolves around brakes.

Liked
    750 times

Woot! More people from the SE, ATL!

Welcome!
    Yer pal,
    Force

Liked
    16 times

thanks brother!

Liked
    2264 times

Welcome, Nine Lives Johnny. PM me if you would like any TrackHQ.com stickers for your car(s).

http://www.trackhq.com/Banners/yellowsitesponsor.gif emilio700's Avatar
    Liked
    2419 times

Quote Originally Posted by CooperS7777 View Post