+ Reply to Thread
Page 56 of 64 FirstFirst ... 32 38 44 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 LastLast
Results 1,101 to 1,120 of 1272
Like Tree132Likes

Thread: New Member Introductions

Liked
    364 times

Quote Originally Posted by j0nwall View Post
    Hello All,

Long time lurker here. My name is Jon Wallace and I am from Chino Hills, CA. I've been attending track events since 2010, but drove my first event just this year. My dad got me interested in Motorsports and wrenching at a young age.

1999 BMW M3
    Mostly Stock but well maintained.

I've only driven Buttonwillow 13CW, but I've been to WSIR and CVR and sat as a passenger.

Best recorded time at BW 13cw was a 2:19 (pre-repave) out of the hot pits with passenger and old Bridgestone S-04. 225/245

I'm excited to make it out to more events! thanks for reading.
    Finally signed up, you turtle?
    j0nwall likes this.
    Do you understand?

Liked
    2 times

Welcome, M3's are sweet, never had a chance to drive one yet though but I have gone for rides.

Liked
    5 times

Quote Originally Posted by tq3z View Post
    Finally signed up, you turtle?
    You're more clever than that on the daily. Lol

Quote Originally Posted by scarsofcarma View Post
    Welcome, M3's are sweet, never had a chance to drive one yet though but I have gone for rides.
    Thank you! funny enough, I have yet to sit in a well sorted M3 on the track.

Liked
    81 times

Hi, I'm John. Found this site while surfing around trying to find information on materials for some aero mods I'm doing while rebuilding one of my cars. It's a 70 Firebird Esprit I built a sort of TA clone out of. Here's a pic of the car taken the last time I ran it at Sebring. Although road courses are my favorite place to run it I also take it to the strip, Land Speed Races, and drive it on the street.

Olitho, greenhorn and Fabman like this.

Liked
    2230 times